فعاليات سنوية

فعاليات سنوية

فعاليات سنوية 

مهرجان قطر العالمي للأغذية هو مهرجان متعدد الثقافات يحتفي بالعروض المتنوعة التي يوفرها مشهد الأغذية والمشروبات والضيافة في الدولة. وقد نظمت الدورة الأولى من المهرجان في عام 2010 كجزء من استراتيجية قطر الرامية إلى تنمية وتنويع العروض السياحية بالشراكة مع القطاع الخاص. 

 تقام احتفالات العيد في قطر مرتين في السنة، خلال عطلتي عيد الفطر وعيد الأضحى. وتقدم الاحتفالات ألواناً من الترفيه والتسلية التي تلبي احتياجات جميع أفراد العائلة عبر أجواء احتفالية تبرز ثقافة قطر وتراثها. 

يقام مهرجان صيف قطر سنوياً تحت شعار "لوِّن صيفك." وتتواصل فعاليات هذا المهرجان على مدى شهرٍ كامل في أغسطس من كل عام، وهو يستهدف الزوار من دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي عبر العديد من الباقات الجذابة والفعاليات الثقافية التي صُممت خصيصاً للعائلات وتقام وسط أجواء احتفالية تعكس ثقافتهم وتراثهم. 

معرض الدوحة للمجوهرات والساعات هو إحدى الفعاليات البارزة ضمن روزنامة فعاليات الرفاهية والفخامة في المنطقة. ويكشف المعرض في كل عام عن مجموعة من القطع الفريدة والمصممة خصيصا لهذا المعرض من قِبل العلامات التجارية المرموقة في عالم المجوهرات والساعات، بالإضافة إلى ورش العمل التي تستهدف تدريب عشاق المجوهرات والساعات على إجراء عمليات التقييم الفوري لها.   

معرض هي للأزياء العربية هو معرض الأزياء الرائد في قطر، ويُقام مرتين سنوياً كي يمنح الزوار فرصة مواكبة أحدث التصاميم الرائعة في عالم الأزياء العربية والإسلامية. ويقدم المعرض تصاميم عصرية مستوحاة من التراث العربي، لمجموعة متكاملة من العباءة والقفطان والحجاب والجلابية والشيلة وفساتين السهرة التي قام بتصميمها أكثر من 250 مصمماً موهوباً من قطر ومنطقة الخليج. 

معرض قطر للسيارات هو إحدى الفعاليات البارزة في عالم السيارات بمنطقة الشرق الأوسط التي تجذب اهتمام عشاق السيارات والعاملين في تجارتها. ويستقطب المعرض كبرى الشركات العالمية في صناعة السيارات التي تقدم في المعرض سياراتها سواء كانت من فئة السيارات الرياضية أو السيارات الفارهة أو المتوسطة.

Annual Events

Annual Events


Annual Events 

 

Qatar International Food Festival (QIFF) is a multicultural festival which celebrates the country’s diverse food, beverage and hospitality offerings. The first festival was organised in 2010 as part of Qatar’s strategy to grow and diversify its tourism offerings in partnership with the private sector. 

Eid Celebrations in Qatar are held twice a year, during the Islamic holidays of Eid Al-Fitr and Eid Al-Adha. The celebrations offer family-friendly entertainment in a festive atmosphere that showcases Qatar’s culture and heritage. 

Qatar Summer Festival (QSF) is held every year with the tagline “Colour Your Summer.” The annual, month-long Festival is held in August. It targets visitors from around the GCC with a range of attractive packages and cultural events designed for families in a festive environment that reflects their culture and heritage. 

Doha Jewellery & Watches Exhibition (DJWE) is one of the most notable events on the regional calendar de luxe. Every year, DJWE reveals a range of unique pieces designed especially for the show by top jewellery and watch brands, in addition to on-the-spot gem assessment and workshops for enthusiasts. 

Heya Arabian Fashion Exhibition (Heya) is Qatar’s leading fashion exhibition, held twice a year to enable visitors to stay abreast of the latest exquisite designs in the world of Arabian and Islamic fashion. Heya features modern designs inspired by Arabian tradition, with a full range of abayas, kaftans, veils, jalabiyas, shaylas, and evening gowns from over 250 talented designers based in Qatar and the Gulf region.

Qatar Motor Show (QMS) is a key motoring event in the Middle East for car lovers and trade professionals. QMS brings together leading international carmakers to exhibit the top sports, luxury and mid-range automobiles.